Researcher Page


분자 분광학 및 동력학 연구단

Results 1-19 of 19.

  • Sort by
  • In order
  • Results/Page
This table browses all dspace content
Publication Date Title Author(s)
2019-03 Reflection Phase Microscopy by Successive Accumulation of Interferograms Hyeon,Yang, Taeseok DanielJin-Sung ParkPark, KwanjunKang, Yong GukKim, Beop-MinChoi, YoungwoonJin-Sung Park
2019-01 Computational investigation of tuning the electron-donating ability in metal-free organic dyes featuring an azobenzene spacer for dye-sensitized solar cells Rashid, Md Al MamunurHayati, DiniKyungwon KwakHong JonginKyungwon Kwak
2018-12 Selective suppression of CARS signal with two competing stimulated Raman scattering processes B. Jayachander RaoDae Sik ChoiMinhaeng ChoB. Jayachander RaoMinhaeng Cho
2018-11 Microsphere-based interferometric optical probe Yongjae JoJunhwan KwonMoonseok KimWonshik ChoiMyunghwan ChoiYongjae JoMoonseok KimWonshik Choi
2018-10 Interferometric Measurement of Transient Absorption and Refraction Spectra with Dual Frequency Comb JunWoo KimTai Hyun YoonMinhaeng ChoJunWoo KimMinhaeng Cho
2018-09 Electronic Effect on the Molecular Motion of Aromatic Amides: Combined Studies Using VT-NMR and Quantum Calculations Kim, SungsooJungyu KimKim, JieunWon, DaeunChang, Suk-KyuCha, WansikJeong, KeunhongAhn, SangdooKyungwon KwakJungyu Kim
2018-09 Frequency comb single-photon interferometry Sun Kyung LeeNoh Soo HanTai Hyun YoonMinhaeng ChoSun Kyung LeeMinhaeng Cho
2018-07 Selective suppression of CARS signal with three-beam competing stimulated Raman scattering processes Dae Sik ChoiB. Jayachander RaoDoyeon KimSang-Hee ShimHanju RheeMinhaeng ChoB. Jayachander RaoMinhaeng Cho
2018-07 Electrochemical Formation of Divalent Samarium Cation and Its Characteristics in LiCl-KCl Melt Sang-Eun BaeTae Sub JungYoung-Hwan ChoJong-Yun KimKyungwon KwakTae-Hong ParkTae Sub Jung
2018-07 Selective Pump Focusing on Individual Laser Modes in Microcavities Jae-Hyuck ChoiSehwan ChangKyoung-Ho KimWonjun ChoiSoon-Jae LeeJung Min LeeMin-Soo HwangJungkil KimSeungwon JeongMin-Kyo SeoWonshik ChoiHong-Gyu ParkWonjun ChoiWonshik Choi
2018-06 Facet-controlled Rh3Pb2S2 nanocage as an efficient and robust electrocatalyst toward hydrogen evolution reaction Taekyung KimJongsik ParkHaneul JinAram OhHionsuck BaikSang Hoon JooKwangyeol LeeTaekyung Kim
2018-06 Optical imaging featuring both long working distance and high spatial resolution by correcting the aberration of a large aperture lens Changsoon ChoiKyung-Deok SongSungsam KangJin-Sung ParkWonshik ChoiChangsoon ChoiWonshik Choi
2018-05 Focusing of light energy inside a scattering medium by controlling the time-gated multiple light scattering Seungwon JeongYe-Ryoung LeeWonjun ChoiSungsam KangJin Hee HongJin-Sung ParkYong-Sik LimHong-Gyu ParkWonshik ChoiSeungwon JeongWonshik Choi
2018-04 Spectral modulation of stimulated Raman scattering signal: Beyond weak Raman pump limit Sohee LimBonghwan ChonHanju RheeMinhaeng ChoSohee LimMinhaeng Cho
2018-04 In-Situ Measurement of Vitamin C Content in Commercial Tablet Products by Terahertz Time-Domain JuHee KangJeonghun SongTae Sub JungKyungwon KwakHyang Sook ChunTae Sub Jung
2018-03 NiOOH Exfoliation-Free Nickel Octahedra as Highly Active and Durable Electrocatalysts Toward the Oxygen Evolution Reaction in an Alkaline Electrolyte Byeongyoon KimAram OhMrinal Kanti KabirazYoungmin HongJinwhan JooHionsuck BaikSang-Il ChoiKwangyeol LeeByeongyoon Kim
2018-03 Interferometric Scattering Microscopy with Polarization-Selective Dual Detection Scheme: Capturing the Orientational Information of Anisotropic Nanometric Objects Il-Buem LeeHyeon-Min MoonJong-Hyeon JooKyoung-Hoon KimSeok-Cheol HongMinhaeng ChoIl-Buem LeeMinhaeng Cho
2018-02 Effect of Osmolytes on the Conformational Behavior of a Macromolecule in a Cytoplasm-like Crowded Environment: A Femtosecond Mid-IR Pump–Probe Spectroscopy Study Achintya KunduPramod Kumar VermaMinhaeng ChoAchintya KunduMinhaeng Cho
2016-03 Excited-state intramolecular proton transfer of 2-acetylindan-1,3-dione studied by ultrafast absorption and fluorescence spectroscopy Pramod Kumar VermaSteinbacher A.Schmiedel A.Nuernberger P.Brixner T.Pramod Kumar Verma